§ A ‘Reload’ button has been provided for the Maps and Layouts. It regenerates a map or layout cache from the configuration mxd. This makes it easier to republish maps or a layout when changes have occurred to the underlying mxd. Admin users are no longer required to go through the whole map or layout edit wizard when the only changes were at the mxd level. The Admin user has the option to reload a single map or layout or reload all of them.